Ceva Animal Health

Listing Category
Description

Ceva Animal Health is a global company focused on technical product innovation and delivering high-quality products to veterinarians and poultry producers within the poultry industry.

UK Poultry Team

Dr Helen Houghton MRCVS 

Poultry Business Unit Director.

helen.houghton@ceva.com 07761 317991

John Shiels

Poultry Vaccination Services and Equipment Specialist

john.shiels@ceva.com 07703 729683

Dr Sanja Horvat MRCVS

Poultry Vaccination Services and Equipment Manager

sanja.horvat@ceva.com 07919 401896

Dr Pippa Abbey MRCVS

Poultry National Veterinary Services Manager

pippa.abbey@ceva.com 07860 136575

Gavin Kelly

Poultry Key Account Manager

gavin.kelly@ceva.com 07899 916898

Natasha Lovette RVN

Team Assistant – Poultry and Swine

natasha.lovette@ceva.com 07809333027 “